Contact Us

We’re here to help you. Looking for more information? Have a question? Here you will find easy ways to contact us. In the meantime, check our FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) section to find answers to common questions.

Contact Our Support Personnel

Shannon Gray
876-564-1768
Shannon.gray@mycbgroup.com

Stacey-Ann Harley-Green
876-579-5335
Stacey.green@mycbgroup.com

Tanique Thompson
876-922-2606
Tanique.thompson@mycbgroup.com

Griffin Gray
876-553-8779
Griffin.gray@mycbgroup.com
Hanover, St. James, Trelawny

Danree Delancy
876-382-8883
Danree.delancy@mycbgroup.com
Westmoreland, St. Elizabeth

Fitzgerald Keyes
876-470-5384
Fitzgerald.keyes@mycbgroup.com
Manchester, Clarendon, Parts of St. Catherine

Samuel Jones
876-564-2317
Samuel.jones@mycbgroup.com
Parts of St. Catherine, Kingston, St. Andrew, St. Thomas

Winston Thomas
876-382-8886
Winston.thomas@mycbgroup.com

Andre Williams
876-382-8882
Andre.williams@mycbgroup.com

Stanford Hamilton
876-579-7090
Stanford.hamilton@mycbgroup.com

Dr. Gabrielle Young
876-279-9576
Gabrielle.young@mycbgroup.com

Dr. Patrick Craig
876-552-6263
Patrick.craig@mycbgroup.com

Hans Muller
876-382-8880
Hans.muller@mycbgroup.com

Directions to Newport Mills

  • Drive through Downtown Kingston until you are on Port Royal Street going west.
  • Continue to drive west along Port Royal Street (pass the new JUTC Bus Terminal which will be on your right).
  • At the fork (just after the Shell Gas Station), stay right and merge onto Marcus Garvey Drive going west.
  • After approximately half of a mile (or 0.6 km, almost immediately after passing our Feed Mill), turn left onto a rough road (Newport Crescent, which currently has no road sign).
  • At the end of the road, turn left (you are still on Newport Crescent).
  • Follow the big NUTRAMIX® arrow painted on the wall in front of you and you will find the main gate to our Feed Mill on your left.
  • Press the buzzer on the left column of the gate and a security guard will attend to you.
  • Going east on Marcus Garvey Drive, you cannot make a legal right turn to our Mill.
  • You will therefore need to continue driving east on Marcus Garvey Drive towards Downtown (pass our Feed Mill which you will see on your right hand side) to where Marcus Garvey Drive meets Pechon Street.
  • At this intersection, turn right onto Pechon Street.
  • At the first stop light, turn right onto Port Royal Street.
  • Continue to drive west along Port Royal Street (pass the new JUTC Bus Terminal which will be on your right).
  • At the fork (just after the Shell Gas Station), stay right and merge onto Marcus Garvey Drive going west.
  • After approximately half of a mile (or 0.6 km, almost immediately after passing our Feed Mill), turn left onto a rough road (Newport Crescent, which currently has no road sign).
  • At the end of the road, turn left (you are still on Newport Crescent).
  • Follow the big NUTRAMIX® arrow painted on the wall in front of you and you will find the main gate to our Feed Mill on your left.
  • Press the buzzer on the left column of the gate and a security guard will attend to you.