Veterinary Services

Meet Our Team

Local farmers, whether the small or large operation, 50 layer birds, or 1000 broiler birds can access free consultation and farm visits by our Livestock Support team.

Our team operates island-wide and has the resources and expertise to advise farmers on how to improve their farming techniques and operation.

Depending on your location, our Veterinarians and Livestock Specialists are available to provide technical advice and/or schedule farm visits.

 

Dr. Denise Cole

Veterinarian (Northern Region)
denise.cole@mycbgroup.com

Dr. Patrick Craig

Field Veterinarian (Eastern Region)
+876-552-6263
patrick.craig@mycbgroup.com

Stanford Hamilton

Livestock Specialist
876-579-7090
stanford.hamilton@mycbgroup.com

Oral Wallace

Livestock Specialist
oral.wallace@mycbgroup.com

Kelithea Wellington

Pharmacist
kelithea.wellington@mycbgroup.com

Andre Williams

Livestock Specialist
876-382-8882
andre.williams@mycbgroup.com

Dr. Gilbert Williams

 
Veterinarian (Western Region)
+876-564-2184
gilbert.williams@mycbgroup.com

Dr. Jason Wright

 
Veterinarian (Based at Caymanas Park – Front Runner)
jason.wright@mycbgroup.com

Dr. Gabrielle Young

 
Livestock Support Manager
+ 876-279-9576
gabrielle.young@mycbgroup.com